1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Kneip

 

Email: skneip@gmx.net

2. Vorsitzender

David Roos

Email:
davidroos@gmx.net

Geschäftsführer

Benjamin Maur

Email: b_maur@t-online.de

Kassierer

Heinz Roos

Email:
Heinz.Roos@Basler.de


2. Kassierer

Jonas Roos

Email: jonas.roos@gmx.net

Abtl. Fußball

Sören Glesius

 

Email: s.glesius@gmx.de

Abtl. Breitensport

Marvin Busch

 

Email: marvin.busch@mail.de

Jugendleiter

Lars Vogt

 

Email: schullelars@web.de


1. stellv. Jugendleiter

Manuel Kuhn


Email: kuhnmanu@web.de

2. stellv. Jugendleiter

Jan Sonne


Email: janso15nne@gmail.com

3. stellv. Jugendleiter

nicht besetzt

Ehrenamtsbeauftr.

Charly Emser