1. Vorsitzender

 

Stefan Kneip

 

Email: skneip@gmx.net

2. Vorsitzender 

 

David Roos

Email:
davidroos@gmx.net

Geschäftsführer

 

Benjamin Maur

Email: b_maur@t-online.de

1. Kassierer

 

Jonas Roos

Email: jonas.roos@gmx.net


2. Kassierer

 

Heinz Roos

Email: Heinz.roos@t-online.de

Abtl. Fußball

 

Sören Glesius

 

Email: s.glesius@gmx.de

Abtl. Breitensport

 

Marvin Busch

 

Email: marvin.busch@mail.de

Jugendleiter

 

Lars Vogt

 

Email: schullelars@web.de


1. stellv. Jugendleiter

 

Manuel Kuhn

 

Email: kuhnmanu@web.de

1. Beisitzer

 

Jan Sonne


Email: janso15nne@gmail.com

2. Beisitzer

 

Conny Busch 

 

E-Mail: Conny-Busch@mail.de

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

 

Charly Emser